Hello World


Today is Friday February 12th 2010 and I have decided to write…

I was never really a great writer be it stories, resumes, editorials, newsworthy articles, reviews etc, etc, etc.  This rang true whether I was in primary, secondary or voluntary (college LOL) school.  Recently however, I have been looking for new ways to grow and express myself.

Firstly I am considering joining Toastmasters International with the Omni Toastmasters Club #6861 in Lake Mary, Florida.  The Toastmasters are a social organization dedicated to providing an environment to allow anyone to becoming a better speaker, listener and leader.  And secondly you may be able to guess that my written expression comes in the form of this blog.

What are my intentions?  I do not yet know, I do know however that I want to grow personally, professionally and add some of me to the rest of the world.  So sit back comment, suggest and most of all enjoy!

L8tr!

Leave a Reply

