Contemplating Topics…


I am working on coming up with more topics that suit me, I have thought about expectations, silly things people say, perception and much more.  If you have any topics that interest you, please leave a comment and help me out.  I think I need to realize also that to make an impact nothing long, just a my thoughts and musings.  Writing is the easy part, the what am I writing about is the hard one.  I need an editor with assignments and deadlines :-D

On another note as of Monday I will be a paid member of Omni Toastmasters 6861.  Thursday March 11, 2010 they are holding a contest night and I am planning on submitting myself for the table topics portion, coming out of the gate running :)

DO NOT FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE SO YOU CAN KEEP UP WITH ME!

Leave a Reply

