New Direction… Journalism as a career path


As of today, I have decided to pursue Journalism as a career path. Based on my nine blog posts (10 including this one) 1 of which is a coming soon note and another is a re-post along with zero ratings and who knows how many people are subscribed (clearly in single digits); this is my calling, my destiny, I am the one. In the next 3 weeks I have my eyes focused on the Pulitzer!
Yes my friends, this is my calling and my place. Be happy for me, do not talk me out of it, I am committed and focused. After I conquer the media world with my musings, ramblings and regurgitated information my choices will be endless. Wish me luck and stay in touch along the way.

L8tr, peace out and good night…
.
.
.
.
.
(BTW APRIL FOOLS)

Leave a Reply

