I am still here…


I have been very busy lately, but I haven’t forgotten or given up on this here venture. I am always contemplating new topics or different genres. As always your suggestions are welcome and do not forget to subscribe to get update emails when the blog is updated.

Every day I have thoughts running through my head about what to write about, but time is always the challenge. Over the last weekend, we had a sick kid in the house and that kept us up and not feeling well either. Then of course work is there all the time and many after work hour commitments. Seems that as soon as I realize free time, something else slips on in and takes up that empty spot.

So keep that in mind, don’t give up on me as I haven’t given up on this…

(I do change the sub-header quote weekly)

Leave a comment